• Welcome to Beth’s Journey!


    Hey! I'm Beth - a 27 year old foodie living and working in the Washington, DC area who has lost almost 90 pounds through Weight Watchers. I love good food, wine and getting creative in the kitchen, and then balancing that out with running, The Shred, and yoga. Please feel free to browse around and hopefully you'll find some ideas, recipes and motivation!

  • Enter your email address to receive emails when new posts are made on Beth's Journey.

    Join 116 other followers

  • Recent Posts

Biggest Loser: Love It or Hate It?

It appears I am not the only person who likes free sh*t… keep those entries coming until midnight EST tomorrow!

I have this crazy indecisive relationship with the show The Biggest Loser. Every season I am so put off by so much that happens, and vow not to watch it again the next season. Then one week (or two) goes by before the new season starts, and I find myself getting sucked back in all over again.

biggest-loser

Here’s a breakdown of why I have such a love/hate relationship with the show.

I love that the contestants lose weight through exercise and a healthy diet, rather than drastic measures like surgery which many of them are eligible for.

I hate the new female trainer. Her voice kills me.

Female Trainer

Source

I love watching the contestants transform over the course of the season physically and how confident they seem at the end.

I hate how the personal trainers pretend that they are therapists, but they really are not qualified to break down the contestants like they do.

I love Curtis Stone.

curtis-stone-on-the-biggest

I hate the timeline for weight loss on the show. I think it sets very unrealistic expectations for society, when most people don’t have the time or flexibility to workout for 6 to 8 hours a day like the contestants do.

I love hearing how fast the contestants sprint on the treadmills. It inspires me to run so much faster when I’m doing intervals.

I hate watching the personal trainers scream into the desperate contestants faces, but I do realize it’s all for TV.

jillina-yelling-wk1

I love how most of the contestants seem to make a true lifestyle change and go on to motivate and inspire others even after the show is over.

I hate hate hate hearing the contestants throw a fit on the scale when they only lose a few pounds. I’ve seen some get upset with losing as much as seven or eight pounds… in one week! Outrageous.

So tell me.. do you watch The Biggest Loser? What are your thoughts on the show?

80 Responses

  1. Ha! I do this when watching pretty much any show…don’t get me started on American Idol this season….

    I HATE that Anna Kournakova is going to be the new trainer to replace Jillian….

    I HATE the product placement

    I LOVE the transformations, LOVE LOVE LOVE

  2. I watch Biggest Loser, but I have a love/hate relationship as well. Mostly, I hate that it’s “reality” TV that’s not reality at all. I’ve heard that in the start of the season, they get longer than a week to drop those huge numbers, and this sets an unrealistic standard for the average person. These contestants also dehydrate for the scale, work out way more than most people can, and cut their diets in crazy ways that is pretty unhealthy and unsustainable.

    The show is definitely an inspiration that our country could use right now, but I always try to remember that it’s still a TV show that survives by making money and getting ratings.

  3. I used to watch it but I vowed to stop because a) the product shots (they are rediculous and so blatantly obvious) b) too much crying c) the therapists try to make them cry (and scream at them until they do)
    d) the flucuating scale!

    That plus I can’t stand wasting 2 hours on 1 tv show. It could totally be one hour.

    • Oh yes! The product placements drive me crazy too!

    • I hear you!! 2 hours is TOO long! I don’t want to see them cry, I want to see the workouts, get ideas, and see the actual food they are eating, not the staged commercials in the program.

  4. I watch The Biggest Loser, and I am always so happy for the contestants to get healthy. But I never understand why they don’t show more about how they make dietary changes. That’s such an important component to losing weight.

    • Totally agree. The diet is MORE important than exercising when losing weight. They only show small segments with cooking ideas, and thats usually only for product placement. It’s frustrating!

      • This has always bugged me about TBL. While I really love seeing the weight come off and people look healthier, I just wish they would use the show as a platform to tell our increasingly obese society how to make the changes themselves. No diet instructions and obsessive working out makes it difficult for the average person to feel like they can do it!

  5. I see the points people make when they talk about the negative aspects of the show, but I love it.

  6. I’ve gotten hooked on the show just in the last couple of seasons, and was REALLY into it this season (Hannah and Olivia were the best!).

    I’m with you on the majority of your notes– it’s inspiring to see the results that come from exercise and eating healthy and correctly, but it’s also frustrating to realize that it’s pretty impossible for the majority of people following TBL program to have results like the contestants– it’s basically their job to lose that weight in the given amount of time. I so give them credit, but I also know that I’ll never drop 8 pounds on a weekly basis. However, it makes for fab TV and an outlet for when I need to just be emotional and relate and cry my eyes out 🙂

    My big hate at the moment: Anna Kournikova taking Jillian’s spot. I just don’t know what I shall do without JM and her terrifying presence 😦

  7. I love the Biggest Loser.

    However, this will be my last season watching it (for real) because after Jillian is gone, I won’t want to watch it. I cannot STAND Cara, her voice and accent make me violent. If it ends up with Bob as the only trainer, I may still watch, but that is the only way I will still watch it.

  8. I’m the same as you Beth — I tell myself that I won’t watch but I end up getting sucked in anyway! Mostly I just hate the drama — with the alliances and temptations, etc. But what I really hate are the product placements! Bob and that stupid Extra gum, the protein powder, Jenni O turkey, the Kinect game, ugh!!

  9. I get hooked on the Biggest Loser every season. This, I think, is the best season in awhile especially for women.
    I love Jillian, and think they are going to have a hard time replacing her. I think Brett is going to be good, he seems to get it. I am NOT a fan of Cara. She makes the weirdest faces and it seems all she knows how to do is box.
    I’m interested to see how Anna kournikova is. I think losing Jillian is a big loss for the show. Im glad Bob is still there.

  10. You pretty much echo my sentiments exactly. I love that the show is (hopefully) inspiring people all across America to do something about their obesity and poor health, but I hate the expectations that the show sets up. Yes, there is some truth to being able to lose a lot of weight very quickly if you are extremely overweight (I lost 10 pounds my first week – what?!) but the idea that you “only” lost 4 or 5 lbs in a week and not being proud of that? Absolutely infuriating. And while I’m not a personal trainer or certified in any way, I feel as though it can’t be 100% healthy to push the contestants to (past?) their physical limits from week 1. Doesn’t heavy, high-impact exercise at 400 lbs right off the bat injure their joints or bones or muscles or something?

    Anyway, that being said, I did watch the entire finale last night and was so, so inspired. Hannah and Olivia look effing FANTASTIC, I couldn’t even believe it. Except with both of them under 130 lbs, it makes me seriously rethink what I should strive for in terms of goal weight. :-/

  11. I absolutely refuse to watch it. Many people who need to lose weight are far less overweight than the contestants, so it is not advisable for them to lose weight at the same rate. It is suggested that one limit weight loss to 1% of body weight per week – makes a big difference on a poundage basis for somebody who weighs 450 lbs vs. 170 lbs.

    I also hate how people are admired for losing weight, but maintaining weight, which I think can almost be harder in some ways, results in people telling you that “you must have a fast metabolism” or “it’s easy for you.” No. No it’s not. Of course losing weight takes work, too, but just because you aren’t dropping 150 lbs doesn’t mean you aren’t working hard.

    Because if I lost 150 lbs, I’d weigh like negative 5 lbs. Seems…like a bad idea. But I still work hard.

    Rant complete.

    • ha. you crack me up. don’t go weighing negative!

      This scares me a little bit though since I just am now moving into maintenance mode…

      • I don’t think you need to be scared, just prepared. People won’t understand why you exercise and watch what you eat and will say that you don’t need to. They’ll *always* tell you that you can indulge “just this once” (except “just this once” is a phrase you’ll hear 20x/week). I guess you really have to do it for yourself and not be at all dependent upon external validation – because it won’t happen like it does for people who lose hundreds of pounds.

  12. I was never really a fan before- mostly because of the unrealistic timelines the show displays.

    However, I did watch it this season when I was home on a Tuesday night. It’s more addicting than I originally thought!

  13. Oh my gosh! I hate the new trainer’s voice too! I usually walk away when she comes on. BUT I love the transformations and the look in the eye of the contestants at the end, so much pride and determination, it is a great motivator! But I also get kinda bummed at the end when I see what they have done in 5-6 months and I am not where near seeing results like that yet!

    • The timelines are So unrealistic. I try to remind myself though that the slower weight loss is better, more permanent, and comes with less saggy skin! =)

  14. I hate it. But to be fair i’ve never watched more then an episode. I think it sets unrealistic expectations around weight loss and what you need to do. I also would rather see a show that focuses on being healthy rather then losing weight. I also hate the way they yell in their faces! It makes me uncomfortable to watch!

  15. I love that it’s a change for peoples lives that is positive, not just some other dumb reality show like Idol.

    I hate hate hate the CONSTANT product plugs and the bad acting that goes into it. “oh hey, what are you guys making?” “oh we’re just making a turkey sandwich.” “turkey? What a great idea…Jenny-O turkey is blah blah blah”

    And I basically agree with all the other items on your list…except curtis. not a huge fan of him.

  16. I understand why people don’t like the show, but I absolutely love love love it. I find myself most motivated on Wednesday mornings thinking “if they can work that hard, so can I!”….I can’t wait for the next season 🙂

  17. I’m a Biggest Loser love-hater, too. I used to LOVE it and would shift my Tuesday night schedule just to watch it live.

    Now, I tune in for the finale (they do so much recapping that I feel as if I’d watched the full season anyway) but even that seems a bit phony at this point.

    • That’s actually a good idea about justing tuning into the finale. I used to watch the show religiously on Tuesdays, now I DVR it and usually watch it while I’m blogging/doing other things. I didn’t catch the finale last night but its DVRed! =)

  18. I had to stop watching because the product placements got too out of control. Plus it is the longest show ever. They stretch out the weigh-ins so much!

    • Ha i know. Wil doesn’t care for the show and avoids the living room when I’m watching it because it never ends!

  19. I’ve finally given it up. I like it / hate it for the same reasons you do, and despise the product placement, but the hate part really started to outweigh the like part. Plus, it’s kind of the same thing season after season. It doesn’t motivate me at all, but hopefully it does for others.

    • You’re strong to have quit TBL. ha. Soon for me too, I hope! I feel like the idea Katy gave above about just watching the finale might do it for me.

      • I like that idea, too, because it is great to see how great eveyone looks. And no crazy product placements on that show! 🙂

  20. I have never watched a season – but have caught a random episode here or there. I am anti-BL. I feel like it is not “REAL” – IRL most people don’t have a month or two to go live at a ranch and work out 20 hours a day. I’m thrilled for the folks who lose weight and learn to keep it off in healthy ways, but I just can’t get into the show. I won’t be watching Extreme Makeover Weight Loss when it starts next week either.

  21. I watched an episode or two of this season. Had never seen it before. I’ve seen the photos of the transformations, and it’s incredible. I do think the coaches are qualified for some of their mental coaching. I feel like after working with so many obese people, they are able to push buttons to dig up some of the basic triggers that cause people to overeat, not exercise, etc. I don’t like the yelling, but I think it seems to be motivating for the contestants.

    My biggest gripe about TBL is that the men wear shorts and t-shirts while they stand with the other contestants, and only take their shirts off for weigh-in, while the women have to stand there in their sports bras the entire time.

    • I never thought about the men wearing t-shirts until they weigh in, while the women are in their weigh in attire the whole time, until you just mentioned it. That’s a good point!

  22. I don’t watch it regularly but the few times I’ve caught the odd episode I feel like one of those gawkers on the side of the road paying way too much attention to the car accident. I guess its the idea of watching people be miserable and in pain I find somewhat disturbing.

    As well, I just don’t think TBL alligns with many of my own ideaologies.For example, I work out not just for weight loss but also as a social activity or to relieve stress. And to me that’s how its become a lifestyle rather then a fad.

    • That’s a good point. They ONLY work out to burn major amounts of calories and don’t seem to get any joy out of it!

  23. I have quit BL for good. Jillian drives me up the wall, and as much as I like Bob, it’s not worth it to spend 2 hours on the couch. One of my biggest pet peeves is how people constantly look for the quick fix for weight loss, whether its Slim Fast or drinking lemon water for a week, and I feel like BL promotes that when in reality the only way to loose and keep it off is by eating healthy foods and exercising, and not by loosing 10 pounds a week and only eating asparagus. Also, I saw an interview once with one of the former winners (she promotes 24 Hour fitness) and she talked about going to dinner with Jillian where she ordered a slice of chocolate cake, took one bite and then emptied the salt shaker on the rest so she could not eat it. That mentality in my opinion is just as sick as a person who binges, and put me off her and the show for good.

    Also it’s on when Glee is on. 😉

  24. All I have to say is I love Curtis Stone. He’s so freaking gorgeous and that accent . . . swoon!

  25. II totally watch the show and I love watching it because you can see amazing things happen – that you wouldn’t think possible.
    I hate that there is such a drastic change over a such a SHORT period of time – and while there are some individuals who continue to be successful – not all contestants do.
    I applaud the efforts of every contestant and think it is a wonderful choice they had made to change their life – but I do sometimes worry about the rate of weight loss

  26. BL is like a train wreck – you just can’t look away even though so much about it is BAD!

    I think they’ve done a better job in recent seasons stressing that what they’re doing is not something the rest of us can do (meaning workouts 6 hours a day) because they’re at the ranch & we’re not. But they still gloss over the fact that dropping massive amounts of weight that fast makes it that much more likely to come back on. (Although I’m sure they’re relying on the fact that we should all know it’s a TV show & not “real life”.)

    I agree that that all the “therapy”, crying/whining and product placements on the show are over the top. So now I DVR the show and fast forward through all that crap and really only watch the workouts, challenges and weigh ins! For me that’s what the show is about – working out and losing weight – not drama and product placements.

    And quite honestly, I’ll keep watching just to see Curtis Stone every now and then! My husband will even say to me “Oooh…your boyfriend is on honey!” It’s that bad.

  27. I absolutely love love the show.

    What I have an issue with is that the show sets the contestants expectations so that they think working out 3-4 times a day is typical. If i had all of the time in the world, perhaps I would be an ironwoman or would work out a couple of times of day – but that’s not reality for most of us. Up until the finale, when they get sent home- if you follow them on twitter, you will see that they continue these long and multiple times a day workouts – which frustrates me because life happens and I feel like they might be missing out on things, while they are just at the gym all day. Just a thought…

  28. I actually feel the same as you do- it’s a love/hate thing. I just don’t think the show is all that realistic though. Real people don’t have time to work out that much; and although they touch on nutrition, it’s not nearly enough in my opinion. I sometimes wonder if overweight people watching are thinking…I could never lose weight without that kind of help, or I could never workout six hours a day so I’ll never be healthy. I wonder if they’re more encouraged or discouraged by what they see.

  29. I adore the Biggest Loser.

    However, I pretty much agree with you on all the points you had on not liking it. I just don’t let them bother me. And Curtis Stone is my future husband:)

    And next season will suck. Anna Kornikova??? Seriously, I am not a happy camper over this!

  30. What I struggle with most about this show is that NOTHING about it is healthy. They are overtraining, losing too much, undereating – it’s horrible, and it tells folks that they are faiulres for “only” losing 1 pound a week.

    But it’s also really unhealthy to be 650 pounds.

    So it’s kinda like choose your unhealthy, ya know?

  31. I love how their eyes, smiles and souls light up 😉
    I hate their what-seems-to-be dangerous and bad-form and high impact workouts.

  32. Two years ago I would’ve been all over this debate, with a lot of “LOVES” and a few “hates”. But it slowly became more commercial advertising, product placement (and with Some products that, as an RD, I don’t agree with for weight-loss/healthy eating – just my opinion!), more showy arguments/confrontations/etc, and ridiculous standards for weight loss over the course of the weeks. I LOVE the affect that the show has had on a lot of peole that need motivation and/or a wake-up call, and I love that the contestants are getting healtheir as they go through the journey. But, I hate that the RD is rare featured; that the pounds drop in extreme numbers that the ever-day person would rarely see; that they work out for HOURS every day (unrealistic); that they are switching up the trainers….this list goes on!

    Ha, um, anyway. My point being – I love the idea of the show, but I hate the way its evolved and set standards.

  33. I hate this show. I’m convinced it’s all an exercise in humiliating fat people and allowing us at home to feel that we’re better than them. That’s the entire point of reality tv, but it still pisses me off.

  34. I have watched BL since it began even though I have a love/hate relationship with it for all the reasons you named. It gives a very unrealistic picture of weight loss and exercise that is unfair for the viewers. Plus, I REALLY hate the whining and crying which seems to increase every season. My biggest hate is based on my work – as a psychologist (which none of the trainers is a trained therapist) , I am concerned about how the contestants are handling the mental and emotional pressures from all the ‘game play’ and yelling from the trainers. That is not motivating for most people, plus it seems that the contestants are just trying to please the trainers rather than doing it for themselves. What happens when they get home and have to live their lives and motivate themselves? We’ve seen lots of the ‘afters’ where they regain the weight. So, this was probably my last season. Even though I am not a fan of Jillian, the addition of the tennis player as a trainer (?) does not appeal to me. Like Cara and the emphasis on boxing, what can Anna really offer?

  35. I have one question – Anna Kournikova??! that should be interesting.

    I watch each season, but it IS getting more difficult. there was a glaringly obvious A HA! last night that they all know what’s going on – for several seasons the person with the biggest weight loss gets to pick the weigh in order of the final three… and they always pick themselves to go last (and then they WIN!). last night Irene picked Hannah first, herself second, Olivia to go last… I said “oh, that means Olivia wins”. those little details make me eye roll.

    the biggest thing I don’t like, as you have said, is how unrealistic it is. very few people have 8 hours to exercise EACH day, and if they did? they shouldn’t do it on less than 1000 calories! the competitive aspect is what makes people FREAK OUT when they “only” lose 10 pounds in a week, because they could go home.

    there have been other (great!) weight loss shows that focus on ONE person, and they have no game playing (well… their own at first!) and no potential to be “voted off the island” 🙂 these shows are not as popular, unfortunately.

    I love Curtis Stone – could listen to him talk all day…

  36. I agree with all of your points completely! But I am hooked on the show and watch it religiously. I read an article in Runner’s World magazine about what the contestants really eat and how much they work out. They work out for hours a day, 4 – 6 I believe, and their caloric intake is extremely low for that level of activity, about 1200. I personally could not work out that much with that small amount of calories. But I think the contestants are inspiring, and their spouses are too. How about Olivia’s husband, Ben, who lost 113 pounds at home while she was at the ranch? Amazing!

  37. i am on the same page as you beth about the show. cara doesn’t bother me much. i think i learned to like her after hearing how much she cares for her family. jillian has left before…and has come back. i bet she will come back again. i think the show should only be one hour! there is no need for 2 hours of that show. i usually dvr it and ff through it quickly. also, i think they should put way more emphasis on the food part. i think they should leave the therapy to the experts. curtis stone is so awesome…did you ever see the show he was on (TLC channel)? i think they could do a better job of the makeover show as well. sometimes what they make them wear or the way they do their hair is weird and unattractive. also the voting people off part is irritating to me. another annoying part is the weigh-ins…they always make it look like it’s so dramatic by showing someone’s mouth drop in reaction to the result when really it’s not that big of a deal. but i always get sucked into it and i love seeing the transformation. i love that part!

  38. I don’t watch it anymore. I liked it when I saw one season. It was inspiring. I got sucked in. But the bottom line: I HATE how unrealistic it is. Losing over 100 pounds in a matter of a few months is not healthy and it gives people the wrong idea.

  39. I don’t watch anymore! It either made me feel good about my fitness or bad about it. I don’t like feeling bad about it. It also took me so long to learn the contestants and couldn’t remember their stories. And two hours is too long!

  40. I too have a love/hate relationship with the show. As a Registered Dietitian, it kills me to see the trainers handing out nutrition advice to contestants. While I know there is a RD who works for the show, why not spotlight the fact that the contestants are getting sounds advice from her/him throughout the show and have them teaching the contestants these skills. But I do love to see the transformations and the confidence the contestants leave the show with!!

  41. I kind of stopped watching because I just find the 6 hour workouts and 20 lb. a week losses too unrealistic for people in the real world. I will say the cheesy product placements are a source of great amusement. It’s like they don’t even try to be subtle. lol!

  42. I feel the exact same way! I’ve actually heard that they do a really lot of dangerous things behind the scenes to lose weight for the weigh-ins, which I think sucks and is terrible but I almost always watch the finale. I did last night and shed a few tears.

  43. i agree with you 100%. i don’t want because it annoys me when “normal” people compare their efforts to those on the show. it’s OK if you don’t have 6 hours a day to workout. you can still lose weight!!

  44. I also dont like cara!! Anna K is just eye candy for the show. I Loved that Olivia won and how awesome her, Hannah and Irene looked last night:)
    My favorite scene this season was when Courtney told Curtis Stone he made her nervous when he watched her cook, & when he asked why, she said, “cause your HOT!” LOL Also where the heck was Rulon last night??

  45. I love the show b/c it motivates me to get off my butt. I agree with you on the new trainer, I can’t stand her voice. I hate the drama associated with it because I know it is just for ratings, and that annoys me. Now I record it and fast forward through all the annoying parts. BTW couldn’t be happier that Olivia won. She was too cute!

  46. “I hate hate hate hearing the contestants throw a fit on the scale when they only lose a few pounds. I’ve seen some get upset with losing as much as seven or eight pounds… in one week! Outrageous.”

    Exactly Beth! I love to see the transformations, but its completely unrealistic and makes a lot of people feel bad about losing a normal amount of weight in a week, or over the course of a year.

  47. I completely agree! I’m addicted to this show, yet I complain non-stop when I watch it. Jillian is my favorite trainer (despite her therapy moments). I can’t believe Anna Kournikova is a trainer for next season. I feel like it’s just a ratings move and to get more males to tune in. I’m glad Olivia and Hannah made it to the end together.

  48. I could write a novel on my love/hate relationship with the show. In sum – I love it for its motivation to help these people change their lives. I hate it for its unrealistic side though.

  49. Also have a love/hate with Biggest Loser. Some of the episodes are so inspirational and make me cry, but I do worry that the participants are set up for unrealistic expectations and and unhealthy relationship with food and exercise when they return home. I also wish they included more nutrition information from an RD! I know they have one on staff, but her role is so minimal compared to the trainers when food is just as important/arguably more important than exercise when it comes to weight loss.

  50. I have that they get voted off! I think they shoudl ALL stay there for the full 12 weeks !

  51. I think I have about the same feelings as you. Though I do find that the show motivates me.

  52. I have a love/hate relationship with reality TV in general. In fictional series I can suspend disbelief with pleasure; the gray line that these series are walking in manipulating the “true” storyline just bugs me.

    However, I often watch the Biggest Loser finale, as I did last night, because looking at those pre & post pics are just phenomenal. Like you, I too question aspects of the process, but the end result is still awe-inspiring.

  53. I love it. I know its all for tv, but this particular show is pretty inspiring for me. These people not only losing weight, but getting healthy and learning more about themselves. Yes, its a bit dramatic for tv but eh. I’m ok with that.

  54. I too have a love hate relationship with the show. I think it’s incredibly inspiring and I love hearing the personal stories behind each contestant. However, I question the weight loss method used – 20 lb weight losses a week, 8 hours of workouts, etc. Great post!

  55. I love the show but I also don’t usually like admitting it 🙂

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE that they brought on not one but two half asian trainers. There aren’t very many hapas in the media and I love when new ones come on scene.

  56. I love it. I agree with beth about seeing how fast they can sprint. I also think the show convinced me I could run a marathon. I hear the complaints, but to me the product placement and other stuff is only mildly annoying. I dint watch as much as I used to because life is busy, but sometimes I’ll get caught up online- much faster that way.

  57. Wait, what?? No more Jillian Michaels?What happened?? I havent watched it in a while – but I used to and loved it. I agree with your love/hate points. I do love to see the contestant’s determination!

  58. I love TBL but I can not stand that new trainer Cara. All she does is box and her mannerism are awful. I will not be watching next year because Jillian is leaving. Why bother having that tennis player on. She is not a trainer and she would not have anything to offer the contestants. I think too many people make excuses they can not lose weight that fast. But you can lose more than 2 or 3 pounds a week. I hate the product placements.

  59. I also have a love/hate view of TBL, for many of the same reasons as you. I *hate* the “tears” at the voting decision. Puh-leeze!

  60. I generally can’t stand reality tv, but I always seem to watch TBL.

    I am sad that they picked Anna K. to be the next trainer. She is not qualified for what they are doing there.

    I wish they showed more about what the contestants are eating- compared to what they are doing in the gym. If I worked out for 6-8 hours per day I would need more than 1200 calories. (I am lucky I can make it on 1200 when I am sitting around watching TBL LOL!)

    I also wish they would show a realistic day for when they return home back to their “real” lives and how they can incorporate healthy eating and exercise at healthy levels- not extreme last chance workouts.

    And enough with the cheezy product promos! (Although one of them did get me to try the extra dessert flavored gums and they are really good)

Leave a Reply

